| Home
Jennifer Polansky
Cell: (480) 577-3918   |   Office (623) 386-9691
Testimonials

 
Also please check out my clients feedback on ZILLOW

http://www.zillow.com/profile/JJPREALTY/

August 7, 2017 - Seller in Goodyear

"The price and layout of my home made it difficult to sell. It was on the market for more than a year. After researching agents, Jennifer's approach impressed me and I turned to her to sell. She immediately and consistently exceeded my expectations. She was aggressive in marketing the home, holding open houses and getting prospective buyers through it at a much higher frequency than previous agents. She provided sound advice on what I could do to make the house more attractive and constantly asked me for more information she could use to market it. She kept me informed at all times about how the home looked (I moved out of state). She also kept me up to date on her strategy and the feedback we were receiving from potential buyers. She sold my home for the full listed price and I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone on the west side of Phoenix. If I ever moved back, I would use her services again before anyone else I've dealt with in the area. She is 100% professional, maintains a positive attitude, and is actually fun to deal with."

arctic fox 7

14304 W Coronado Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85395

August 4, 2017- Buyer in Goodyear

"Jennifer is a consummate professional. Her knowledge and skills as a real estate professional in the Phoenix area, are what made my out-of-state home purchase a smooth and pleasant experience. She was always willing to go "that extra mile," to ensure I had everything needed, in order to complete my purchase. It is easy to see why she is ranked in the top one percent of realtors in the Phoenix metro area. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home."
 
 firemedicbm
18340 W Desert Trumpet Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338
 

July 7, 2017- Sellers in Goodyear

"Once again, Jennifer Polansky knocked it out of the park with the sell of our house! She makes sure the process is an enjoyable experience, no stress, no questions or concerns left unanswered from beginning to end. With her extensive knowledge of the market & her experience, you can be assured you'll receive top dollar for your house. Jennifer truly makes you feel you're much more than just a customer to her. Jennifer Polansky goes above & beyond with her customer service. If you are looking to sell or buy, I highly recommend Jennifer Polansky. You will not be be disappointed. We have purchased a house and sold 2 houses with Jennifer. There's a reason she is tops in her field."

saludarunner

13795 S 179th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85388

June 28, 2017 - Sellers in Goodyear

"Jennifer's knowledge and expertise in the Estrella market helped us sell my father's house. His house was located in an over 55 active adult community in Estrella and the builders were strongly promoting the new builds, causing buyers to ignore the resale houses. Jennifer persevered with different marketing strategies and the house sold!"


ppace557
17710 W Cedarwood Ln, Goodyear, AZ 85338

May 26, 2017- Seller in Goodyear

"Jennifer was a complete pleasure to work with on the sale of our home. She is an excellent communicator and approached the marketing of our property with an abundance of energy and imagination. She is highly knowledgeable of the local Real Estate market and kept us well informed of what our competition was up to, so we could position ourselves properly to sell the property. I was impressed with her organizational skills and the methods she used to update us regularly on showings and comments by buyers and agents. Jennifer was available 24/7 and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had. I can give Jennifer the highest recommendation to any seller or buyer that is looking for a Real Estate professional that will work their tail off to get the result you are looking for."

stansewell

W Cedarwood Ln, Goodyear, AZ 85338

May 22, 2017- Seller in Goodyear

"Delivers what she promises. Very knowledgeable of the market and uses her expertise and vast experience to get you the best price. Would definitely recommend her to anyone selling their home. Great experience."
 
Garcia Family in Goodyear
As seen on Zillow 

May 19, 2017: Buyer & Seller in Goodyear

Working with Jennifer has been amazing!! She took the time to listen and get to know our needs in order to sell our home in a timely manner and for the price we were looking for! I would highly recommend her for your next sell and/or purchase!
 
Chambers Family Goodyear AZ
As seen on Zillow 

April 27, 2017: Buyer in Surprise

"Jen is THE BEST! She knew we were first time homebuyers. The first time we met, she brought just the right amount of explaination, at our knowledge level, and asked all the right questions to patiently guide us through the process. The only thing better than her local knowledge and expertise was her responsiveness via all forms of communication (email, text, voice, etc). Put us at ease! When we were about to get tricked to pay more, she fought for us and got the best price, with a fully landscaped backyard and garage additions on our new house. Just ask her how much $$ she has bought/sold to date this year, compared with other agents in AZ....not even close! This by no way detracted from her personal touch with her clients. We recommend her to anyone and will use her again if we ever move out of our perfect house! This is a no brainer."

Joshua J aviation- F35 Pilot

March 22, 2017: Seller- Goodyear

"When we decided to put our house on the Market we shopped around. Jennifer was the only one who took the extra time to figure out what our house would sell to ensure a quick sale. She researched the market and didn't just tell us what she thought we wanted to hear. Once we chose Jennifer; she took the time to help us stage our home to make it more inviting to potential buyers. She made beautiful flyers and made sure they were always in our box by out for sale sign. The advertising was fantastic; she had us listed everywhere. She was always there to answer questions and give advice; but she was never pushy. Once an offer was made she was right there to walk us through the process and make the transition seamless. We would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone selling their home; she was brilliant!!"

pestcoe21

17540 W Coyote Trail Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338

March 16, 2017: Out of State Buyer- Goodyear

WE PURCHASED A HOUSE IN GOODYEAR ARIZONA, WITHOUT SEEING IT IN PERSON JEN BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO DO EVERYTHING SHE COULD TO MAKE THE ENTIRE PROCESS EFFORTLESS. THE HOUSE IS EVERYTHING SHE SAID IT WAS AND MORE!! LIVING IN NEW YORK IT IS NICE TO FINALLY HAVE A WARM PLACE TO GO IN THE WINTER. I WOULD RECCOMEND JEN TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN BUYING REAL ESTATE IN THE AREA DAVID FRAZIER
 
Out of State Buyer- Goodyear 

February 2, 2017- Buyer & Seller

Jennifer was extremely professional and marketed our home aggressively. She guided us through the negotiation process, and we were very pleased overall. I would highly recommend Jennifer Polansky!
 

January 3, 2017- Seller in Goodyear

Don't waste your time with other realtors, Jennifer "Supergirl" Polansky is the one to use. We had our house listed for nine months with HomeSmart and Coldwell Banker with absolutely no results. Most realtors wait for buyers to come along - Jennifer finds them. She has national real estate connections, fantastic marketing skills and even magazine exposure. She has expert marketing talent, outstanding sales track record, and a personality to guarantee results. Whether your are selling or buying, contact "Supergirl" first and get a winner. She will also handle our next project. If you want guaranteed results - call Jennifer! You will be glad you read this review-

Colucci Family, Sellers in Goodyear
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wCdLf/  

Dec 10, 2016 Seller in Goodyear

My husband and I can't even begin to express how fortunate we were to have Jennifer as our realtor. She was very professional and honest through out the selling process. We were always promptly informed about any interest in our house. Our house sold faster than expected and for full asking price. We closed without any problems or delays. Jennifer also helped us find a temporary residence until our new house is ready. She really went above and beyond with her customer service! She exceeded all of our expectations and we gained a friend.
 
Giannini Family, Seller in Goodyear
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wCTTL/  

November 21, 2016- Buyer & Seller in Goodyear, Estrella

We found the home of our dreams with amazing views but with one small catch...we had not even listed our home yet. Jen not only skillfully guided negotiations on this desired property but she had our home listed in just days. That is when the magic really happened! We had 8 showings the first weekend, with a total of 4 offers (one without contingency) by the end of the first week!! An amazing whirlwind that began with a dream and came together (sold our home and closed on the new property in just over 30 days)!! We would absolutely recommend Jennifer Polansky. Her professionalism, expertise and negotiation skills were impressive. She kept us in the loop through -out the process from contract to close. I was convinced that she was completely invested in helping make this dream a reality for us. Jim and I are so grateful we chose Jennifer as our real estate professional .
 
Brothen Family, Buyer & Seller in Goodyear
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wCK02/  

November 19, 2016, Out of state Buyer - Goodyear

Best realtor we have ever worked with, by far!!! Jennifer did exactly what she said she would do, and when she told us she would do it. The purchase of our new home in Arizona exceeded all expectations including the sale price, the level of care she took to coordinate with us out of state, as well as her attention to detail. We would highly recommend Jennifer Polansky to anyone looking to sell their home or purchase a new one. Jennifer is true professional and easy to work with. She is a true "People Person" and that made all the difference for us. Thanks for the excellent service Jennifer and making this experience seamless.

Johnston Family, Out of state Buyer in #Goodyear 
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wCJBm/  

October 5, 2016- Seller in Chandler

Thank you very much! No one better to draw to. For anyone looking for a team that will go above and beyond the call of duty..... Easily the best real estate deal we've ever done. Jennifer knows how to move property, and most importantly she has everyone's best interest in mind.
 
M. & J. Weed, Sellers in Chandler AZ
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wBsVu/  

Sept. 1, 2016- Buyers in Buckeye

Want to sell or buy at the speed of lightning? Then Jennifer is your gal! She helped our family get into our new home very quickly and recommended programs we were unaware of that helped us get in close to nothing! She communicates extremely well and explains everything. She has years of experience and customer satisfaction to make the buying or selling process go as smooth as possible. We didn't think we would buy again but Jennifer changed all of that. She put us in contact with a Lender that helped us step by step get to where we needed to be to purchase again. Jennifer and her Team of professionals are truly amazing and I have referred her to family and friends who also were amazed at how fast they sold or bought. Thank you Jennifer for this blessing and for making this happen for us! We are forever grateful.

Lopez Family, Buckeye
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wBRUq/  

August 23, 2016- Seller in Goodyear

Jennifer did an amazing job selling our house! It was clear from the word go that she was a knowledgeable and professional expert in her field. We really appreciated her realistic suggestions and feedback from our first conversation. She had constant and consistent communication with us during the selling process. Her positive attitude was amazing. She goes above and beyond from selling suggestions, getting the house ready for showings, setting up appointments and passing on the feedback from potential buyers, and maintaining the communication even after the sale has closed! If you need an agent, Jennifer is the one to call!

Myers Family, Goodyear AZ 
As seen on Zillow at  http://u.zillow.com/wBPUH/
 

August 20, 2016- Buyer in Goodyear AZ

Rick and I wanted to reach out and convey to you how very much we appreciated all your efforts in assisting us with the purchase of our home. We absolutely love our new home and are looking forward to residing in the charming community of Goodyear. Your professionalism, exemplary work ethic, extensive experience and constant guidance were crucial to the success in purchasing our home. Your suggestions, communications and attention to details and keeping us abreast throughout this tedious process certainly made our recent home purchase a dream come true. Your Ooh-La La team of professionals of Joe Edwards and Colin Klechak are to be commended for going far and above to get the job completed. Their dedication and experience with getting the job done just proves that hard work will pay off for everyone involved. Our best wishes for continued success in real estate. We will strongly recommend our Chicago family and friends to use you as their real estate professional.

Mikal Family in Goodyear AZ
As Seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wBOkx/  

August 10, 2016- Goodyear Seller/ Sun City Buyer

I highly recommend Jennifer Polansky. I would give her 10 stars if it were possible. Jennifer guided my husband and I through both the sale of our home in Estrella and the purchase of our new home in a Phoenix area retirement community. She and her team coordinated it all in a very short time frame with everything closing on the same day! Everyone involved worked long hours and maintained a professional and calm demeanor the entire time. Jennifer is extremely professional, has amazing negotiation skills, and a strong work ethic. She manages to accomplish all this and keep her sweet and humorous disposition in sometimes very stressful situations. Jennifer is number one in our book!

The Fleshmans: Goodyear/ Sun City
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wBEWd/  

July 24, 2016- Buyer in Goodyear

I could not recommend Jennifer more. She was absolutely terrific in helping me to find the right home to buy. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me from there and never tried to push in another direction. When I hit a snafu with the lending Jennifer was great in helping to guide me through the process and to help negotiate my best interests. Overall she was great!

 Goodyear Buyer: Lonnie the Lawyer  

As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wB2vN/

July 2, 2016- Custom Buyer in Goodyear

So I wanted a custom home with a view in Estrella Mountain Ranch. Should have been an easy deal, but of course I picked one with a difficult seller, weird construction concerns, appraisal issues, and we faced one challenge after the next. Thank God Jennifer Polansky was our realtor, otherwise we wouldn't be moving into our dream home right now! From the moment I told Jen we were ready to buy, she got right to work showing us homes and making sure we had everything we needed to make a great decision. She introduced us to an excellent mortgage broker, made sure the inspections were done properly, and even when it got a little crazy at the end Jen never gave up on the deal. After closing, Jen continued to provide great service with trade referrals and move assistance. If you're looking for a full service realtor who has a lot of energy, industry knowledge, and a make it happen attitude, I highly recommend Jennifer Polansky.

Knapp Family- Goodyear AZ
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wAnRB/  

June 27, 2016- Seller in Goodyear

Jennifer was fantastic to work with, she went well above and beyond. She generated consistent interest and showings of the home. Very professional and one of the best we have worked with.
 
The Alleys- Out of State Seller
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wAjKz/  

June 21, 2016- Seller in Avondale

Jennifer was the ultimate professional, with a strong work commitment, knowledge, genuineness and approachability. We always felt Jennifer was representing us from the start from helping us stage our home, the professional photography and marketing pieces, and follow up with agents after viewings. She communicates well in terms of sharing information you ought to know, ensuring details are covered off and listening to our requests or ideas and letting us know if those may not have been ultimately in our best interest but respecting the decisions were ours. We usually listened to one another and came up with a better plan and approach. In many business dealing things come up. Jennifer never got frazzled and came up with solutions and accessed her pool of resources. We met with a couple of agents prior to selecting Jennifer and we are very pleased to recommend and refer Jennifer Polansky.
 
Devlin Family, Avondale AZ
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wAeRX/  

May 26, 2016- Custom Builder

Jennifer handled my transaction in a very professional and proficient manner. The transaction was a pleasant experience. Her knowledge of the market helped to soon get a comfort level as to proceeding with the transaction.
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
 
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wAMNH/

May 24, 2016- Custom Buyer & Seller

We moved to Estrella two years ago and purchased a home with the help of an experienced Realtor named, Jennifer Polansky. We recently hired her again to sell our current home and help us purchase a beautiful lot to build because she was so wonderful to work with. She uses every possible resource available to get your home the attention of every one around. Jennifer also makes sure we get the highest value for our home and makes the transaction smooth and easy. My wife and I, highly recommend Jennifer Polansky, if you are buying or selling your home! If you want the best!
 
As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wAMRj/

May 4, 2016- Seller in Goodyear

We used Jennifer to list our home. She was always available for any questions and concerns we had. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. She even helped us stage our home properly to get the best pictures. Her positive attitude is contagious and we are so lucky to have had her expertise when selling our home. I would highly recommend Jennifer if you are looking for a knowledgable and professional realtor.

As seen on Zillow at http://u.zillow.com/wA6tQ/  

April 29, 2016- Buyers in Goodyear

Jennifer was wonderful to work with. My wife & I sold our home in Northern California. Arizona was the stage for the next chapter of our lives. We utilized another agent initially but I became disenchanted, quickly, as my perception was the agent was working for the commission and not for us. Jennifer was recommended to us by the lead sales agent of a new housing development we were looking at.?? What a breath of fresh air! From the moment we met we felt like Jen was part of our team:She listened to us, gave us the pros & cons of homes we considered, but made it clear she worked for us and the decision was ours...I never felt rushed,pushed, or my personal favorite,looked down upon. Many things can happen between contract acceptance and close of escrow, but Jennifer smoothed out the waters. Case in point :We had never owned a home with solar panels before and the transfer of obligation can hinder the transaction but Jen gave us the data to complete that aspect of the transaction and it was never an issue. Jennifer promptly returned calls/text(a big plus in my book) and we never felt like we were in the dark. We would highly recommend her!
 
Shelley & Bob Booker- Goodyear AZ
As seen on Zillow  http://u.zillow.com/wA2dh/

April 25, 2016- Sellers in Estrella / Goodyear

We would rate Jennifer Polansky of Realty One Group as a 5 star realtor who has a wide backround of knowledge and expertise in all phases of buying and selling homes. It was with this knowledge that we were able to set a selling price that attracted that one special buyer and her "cando" attitude gave us a confident feeling that our house would be sold in a timely manner. Right from our first meeting with Jennifer she listened to our suggestions and was able to develop a great narrative about all the upgrades of our home. She also provided a professional photograper whose pictures emphasized all the features of our home. She kept us well informed of the comments made by potential buyers and was in constant contact with the buyers agent once we received an offer. When some issues arose during the final days of escrow she was able to make the necessary contacts and found a timely solution. If you are looking for that SPECIAL REALTOR to sell your home right now, then Jennifer Polansky of Realty One Group should be you first choice.
Marty and Judy Petrovic
As seen on Zillow at  http://u.zillow.com/w9yl6/

March 23, 2016- Goodyear Buyer

I highly recommend Jennifer Polansky aka Jenny from my block; my personal ( JLo ). Jenny was outstanding from the beginning. She responded to my inquiry immediately and I was very shocked as I had sent may inquiries for other homes prior and the response time from others were hours & sometimes days later... but not from my JLo; she's on top of her game. I quickly realized how she takes pride in her work as her work ethic is fierce, like Beyonce ( DIVA ), and it showed. Her knowledge & integrity shines! I would've been very unhappy with the purchase process if my Beyonce (JLo/Jenny) hadn't saved the day. I dealt with a lender of my choice which was a big--big mistake! They couldn't deliver what they had promised; disappointing. The lender dropped the ball so many times. It was a nightmare; will never deal with them again. My Jenny was on vacation getting her Beyonce on; which she deserved. As soon as Jenny returned from her trip, and checked in with me, she corrected all of their mistakes, WOW~VERY IMPRESSED & GRATEFUL! (even the lender I worked with mentioned to her of course you made it happen "IM NOT SURPRISED COMING FROM YOU!")... Jennifer has a list of very important people in very high places. They all look out for each other & that is very important in this line of work. I truly enjoyed working with Jennifer Polansky. She made the homebuying process so much fun. I not only gained the best real eastate agent in the world, I gained a great friendship. You mean the world to me Jennifer, to us. I will not ever work with anyone else! Our loyalty is with Jennifer Polansky }!{ I love you Jennifer Polansky aka JLo aka Beyonce (DIVA)... YOU ROCK! XOXO, Analia & Milton Summers

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
17568 W Desert Sage Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338

Year
2016

AS SEEN ON ZILLOW http://u.zillow.com/w9cPC/

Feb 17, 2016- Buyer in Surprise

Jennifer was such a pleasure working with! She was extremely educated on the local area and very responsive to what I was looking for. This was my first time buy and couldn't be happier with the home she found specifically for me. I highly recommend using Jennifer as your buying agent if you're looking to buy in the local area, she's the best!
 
14735 N 173rd Dr, Surprise, AZ 85388
 

Feb 2, 2016- Buyer in Estrella / Goodyear

Jennifer is wonderful agent, she is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me a lot for selecting my lot and even she is very helpful during planning and building my dream home. She gave me feeling that I was her only client while I knew I was not. I am definitely recommending her for any buyer/seller. Thank you Jennifer!
 

Jan 18, 2016- Buyer & Seller Estrella / Goodyear

Jennifer worked as our agent for the sale of our home as well as the purchase of our new home. She could not have done a better job, she was on top of every phase of both homes and always kept us informed of what was coming up. Jennifer is fantastic to work with, she's definitely a people person and went out of her way to make things as painless as possible for us. She got our home sold in a flash for above list and used her connections to help us get a great deal on the new house. I'm just thankful we had her as our agent!!
 
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w8sYw/  

August 20, 2016- Buyer in Goodyear AZ

Rick and I wanted to reach out and convey to you how very much we appreciated all your efforts in assisting us with the purchase of our home. We absolutely love our new home and are looking forward to residing in the charming community of Goodyear. Your professionalism, exemplary work ethic, extensive experience and constant guidance were crucial to the success in purchasing our home. Your suggestions, communications and attention to details and keeping us abreast throughout this tedious process certainly made our recent home purchase a dream come true. Your Ooh-La La team of professionals of Joe Edwards and Colin Klechak are to be commended for going far and above to get the job completed. Their dedication and experience with getting the job done just proves that hard work will pay off for everyone involved. Our best wishes for continued success in real estate. We will strongly recommend our Chicago family and friends to use you as their real estate professional.

Mikal Famil, Goodyear AZ
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/wBOkx/  

Sept 23, 2015- Seller in Estrella / Goodyear

Jennifer did a fantastic job for us in selling our home. She struck just the right level of advice and guidance, balanced with strong work ethic and follow up. She had incredible knowledge of the local market and provided us with a market analysis that was simply incredible in the detail included. Also she was masterful in the offer negotiation process to help us get the best price we could. It was a great experience working with her and highly recommend it.


Rapacki Family, Seller in Goodyear AZ
As seen on Zillow
http://u.zillow.com/w7me8/

Sept 14, 2015-Seller & Buyer Avondale/ Goodyear

When you have a dream to live in a certain area & want it to come true, you need to have Jennifer Polansky as your realtor!!!! July 19th I found my forever location to live & she showed us a beautiful house we fell in love with but could only buy when our home sold. Over the next couple of weeks, Jennifer guided us through the process of staging our home for selling, was active in scheduling many showings, recommended exceptional people in all areas from loan approval to handyman for our dream to be successful. We sold our home in only 15 days on the market and was able to close on our dream home in 2 weeks!! All of this could only have been possible with Jennifer Polansky! She is extremely professional, knowledgeable in her profession & has a wide network of people who are professional in their fields to help in any way needed. Jennifer is always available to her clients to help in any way possible. She truly cares about her clients & their happiness. I would & already have recommended her to others who are thinking of buying or selling!!! Jennifer made the process of selling our house & buying our new home an easy, stress free process!!! She is outstanding in her profession & a real joy to work with! She helped us have our dream come true from beginning to end in less than 2 months!!! Thank you, Jennifer Polansky!!!!!

Profile picture for Jennifer Polansky
Response from Jennifer on 09/16/2015

GOOSEBUMPS. Everywhere.


Kathe & Pat from Avondale to Estrella 
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w7hez/ 
 

Aug 10, 2015- Seller in Buckeye

Jennifer Polansky is such an amazing realtor. She is very knowledgeable and always quick to respond back. She helped us reach our real estate goals. We sold our home for full price in 20 minutes thanks to her amazing professional photos and resl estate knowledge. Jennifer Polansky is a great realtor!!

Haynes Family- Buckeye AZ   http://u.zillow.com/w7ER2/

July 29, 2015- Seller & Buyer in Estrella/ Goodyear

Jennifer is an absolutely amazing realtor! She is professional, diligent, outgoing and personable. More importantly, however, is that she is truly a genuine and kind person. Selling and buying a home is a stressful life event, and Jennifer made it an easy process. She was always available to talk to or explain something that we didn't understand. What I feel makes Jennifer stand out among others is her authentic character. I never felt that we were just a "job" to her. She was thoughtful and cared about everything we brought to her attention. I knew without a doubt that she always had our best interest in mind. I will forever be grateful to Jennifer for helping us accomplish our goal of purchasing our dream home. I will without a doubt refer her to anyone and everyone who is in need of the perfect realtor!

 
Dalgetty Family- Goodyear As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w6vns/
 

July 10, 2015- Buyer

Jennifer just help me buy my very first home. I had a lot of questions with this being my first time going through the home buying process and she was great at explaining everything to me, she even brought up things about the homes we looked at to consider which I hadn't thought about. I felt that she really wanted to help me find a home that I would love for a long time and not just make a sale. She also did a great job negotiating with the seller's agent when things looked like they might fall through. I had such a great experience with Jennifer and I would highly recommend her!!!
 
Lois- Phoenix AZ 
 

July 9, 2015- Buyer

Jennifer was wonderful ! She found our dream home the first day out! She listened to all our needs and delivered. And when we thought out dream was not going to come ture due to financing she stepped in gave me a great referral to a great Morgage company and now we live in our dream home. Finest quality of work!
Wright Family, Phoenix 
As seen on ZILLOW 
en on Zillow
http://u.zillow.com/w6VeM/

June 3, 2015- Seller

06/03/2015 - lifecoachlisa
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Peoria, AZ.
  • WOW! My house sold in 4 days. FULL price.. (And I live out of state)!! Jennifer managed my tenants move out; facilitated all repairs; hired landscapers, exterior/interior paint, new carpets...staged the house, THEN listed and SOLD it in 4 days (with several offers). Total turn time with remodel was 27 days, all without me there! She has STRONG negotiation skills and worked smoothly through any obstacle. Brilliant!! 5 stars is NOT high enough for this amazing lady!
Lisa J
 20470 N 96TH Lane, Peoria, AZ 85382 
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w5qKs/

May 11, 2015- Buyer

We hit the jackpot with Jennifer. She was so easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, reliable, responsive, intelligent, professional, etc. She helped us find our dream home from across the country! The whole process was practically effortless with all of her help, guidance and knowledge. We highly recommend Jennifer Polansky!


Christy P- New York  to Goodyear
As seen on Zillow 

March 23, 2015- Seller

It has been our pleasure to have, Jennifer Polansky, as our realtor. We sold our Arizona house from Ohio and a long distance sale is not easy! But Jennifer was amazing to work with and went above and beyond taking care of details we were unable to, due to the distance. 
Jennifer's hard working ethics, dedication and enthusiasm shined throughout the process. She is personable, great at managing her time, skilled at marketing and incredibly organized. Jennifer was consistently there for us with answers to our questions and gave sound advice leading to our quick sale.
We are extremely grateful to her and highly recommend Jennifer Polansky for you and your home!
Ken and Tracey

As seen on Zillow 

December 1, 2014- Seller & Buyer

Jennifer was recommended to us by a friend of ours who had enlisted her to sell her home. All we can say is "wow"! The way that she marketed our home was above and beyond our expectations. Professional photos, fabulous home staging and unbelievable networking with other agents. But the most important fact for us was the way that she kept us informed about what was happening with our home - we were never left wondering. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the real estate market, motivated and a complete professional. We would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs. She is an absolute gem!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
17586 W Agave Ct, Goodyear, AZ 85338

As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w4Y8L/

November 3, 2014- Buyer

 Jennifer is amazing. She was really in tune with what we were looking for. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the area and gave us insight that other realtors could not. She responded quickly to any questions that we had and guided us smoothly through the whole process.

The Smiths Goodyear 
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w4MWW/

October 20, 2014- Custom Home Builder


Summary of their experience
Jennifer was my listing agent and she did a great job. She was strong at marketing the property and followed up with every buyer that came. From the listing, to staging, to follow up she worked on getting the house sold. She went beyond the call when we were out of town and buyers were coming, Jennifer went to the house and made sure it was ready for the showing. When the offer came she guided us and stayed with updating us every step. I very much appreciate her hard work and dedication and would highly recommend her to a seller or a buyer.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
10907 Santa Columbia Dr, Goodyear, AZ

As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w4HyV/

October 14, 2014 Buyer & Seller

Summary of their experience
For Buyers or Sellers, Jennifer is your Real Estate sales professional. My wife and I have utilized Jennifer for both buying our home and selling our home. She has always impressed us by being extremely responsive anytime we've had a question or concern. Taking the time with us to make sure we understood the process and our options. We highly recommend Jennifer to take care of your real estate needs. Jennifer will be our choice when we are ready to purchase again.

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
15304 W Wethersfield Rd, Surprise, AZ 85379

Year
2014

September 20, 2014- Seller

Summary of their experience
She is very aggressive in finding buyers by networking with other agents. She was helpful in all aspects of selling and buying. Our house sold so quickly, thanks to Jennifer, that we didn't get to see all her skills. She was very helpful finding houses for us to look consider, again she networked with other agents identifying houses coming on the marker.

We could not be happier with Jennifer and her professional approach.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

 
As seen on Zillow http://u.zillow.com/w44dB/
 

June 22, 2014- Buyer

Summary of their experience
Great realtor! Would highly recommend her! Will also use her again in the future. She is very attentive to both the buyer and seller. She worked with my wife to find a house and then took me when my schedule opened up. I almost lost the deal due to changing my job in buying process but we were able to hold it together. She did a great job keeping me and everyone happy.

As seen on http://u.zillow.com/w3WC0/

May 5, 2014

We have moved several times in the last ten years and have had good experiences with most of our realtors. Jennifer is far above anyone we have ever worked with. She truly goes above and beyond and has amazed us with her professionalism knowledgeable and generosity! It was an accident how we even met Jennifer, but we couldn't have been any luckier to have her come into our life when she did! My husband and I would highly recommend her if you want the best realtor around!
 
K. Coins- Goodyear

April 15, 2014

I am a first time homebuyer and single parent, I have to say Jennifer made my first time home buying experience easy....she was not just an agent, she is also a teacher. I have heard horror stories about buying a home and was very nervous. Jennifer explained the process step by step from the beginning to end, she was very prepared beforehand with printouts of the houses we toured, she is also very patient and sensitive to the needs of what I was looking for in a home for my children and myself. When I finally decided to make an offer she was very quick with drawing up the paperwork and helping me come up with the most attractive offer to the seller, she communicated well with my lender, therefore we were able to close in less than 30 days on a home that is perfect for my family!! I highly recommend Jennifer, she is extremely quick, very personable, very knowledgeable and an overall awesome person who really cares about you getting what you want in the process, even after closing she followed up with me to be sure I was happy and seemed to have a contact for everything, I really felt taken care of during the process and afterwards. If you want an agent who will work hard for you and have your best interest in mind go with Jennifer Polansky...you will not be disappointed!!!
 
V. Hampton
As seen on  Zillow Testimonial

February 28, 2014

With Jennifer you get a knowledgeable, savvy, and creative realtor. She is straight forwarded with information. She is a great negotiator, we made offers on several homes and she was able clearly and calmly steer us thru the process. Can't go wrong using Jen!


M. Turyn, Sun City AZ
As seen on  http://u.zillow.com/w2t5p/

Feb 25, 2014- Our 7th house deal in a row together

Jennifer listed and sold my home for me. She not only helped stage the house, she held several open houses. From the time the house was listed to the time that I received a check for the house was less than 30 days. She is a very hard working agent. I have recommended her to several friends. You won't be disappointed. 10/10/2010 Jennifer just helped me find another fine investment home. We only had to look at a few before we found the right one at the right price. She does equally well for buying and selling houses. Again, you won't be disappointed. 2/13/2012. Jen has done it once again. She helped me find this last wonderful home in Buckeye. In no time it was listed and sold. She is so helpful throughout the whole process of buying and selling. Always quick to answer questions and give helpful advice throughout the processes. Thank you, thank you, thank you Jen!! 2/24/2014
  
T. Peters, Glendale AZ 
As seen on Zillow  http://u.zillow.com/w7Qz/

February 11, 2014

I was referred to Jennifer Polansky by a coworker who has used her services as well. Once we made contact, she was on the ball and started to make things happen. After I looked through some listings, I gave her several that I liked. This gave her an idea of what I wanted, so she tailored my listings towards what I wanted, not what she was trying to sell. Jennifer was never pushy or trying to hurry and close. We went looking at a selection of listings together. I found my house on that trip. Within 3 weeks, we were closing and I had the key. She was able to negotiate a good deal for me, that also did not insult the seller. If I aver sell this place to buy another, I plan to have Jennifer handle it for me. 

She is thorough, professional, personable, and easy to work with. She will have your interests at the forefront of her search, during negotiations, through the sell, and even after the closing. She does not sell you a home a disappear. So, if you want a realtor who does what she says and will take care of you, call Jennifer!


Keith Titus- Avondale

December 5, 2013

Jennifer did an excellent job selling my home. She utiled her extensive network of contacts to prep & stage for a sale within 12 hrs of being put on the market. Unfortunately the conting sale fell thru. Jennifer's continued positive can do attitude and& knowledge of the market, brought in 4 offers and expanded awareness that my home became the most viewed. Including an agent tour of 20+ agents which provided valuable feedback. Jennifer is in deed a professional bringing a successful sale. I would highly recommend her for any future sales.


-Marlys Gannon, Goodyear AZ

November 23, 2013

Jennifer was very detailed and competent. She made the whole experience understandable and took the extra steps necessary to market and sell my house. I would definatety recommend her to anyone interested in selling their home.

EJ McCoy

As seen on Zillow testimonial

October 4, 2013

We are real estate investors and have dealt with many agents in Canada and United States but no one worked harder than Jennifer ! Many thanks Jennifer for going out and taking 100's of pictures so we could make our mind up which house we liked the best ! .


Leslie & Jim ., Manitoba Canada.

Sept 12, 2013

This email was sent to my broker/owner from a fellow high producing agent in Phoenix.  Like I always say... the abilty to work well with other agents is key to a succussful deal.- JJP
 
Hi Becky,

You and I had a successful cross-transaction earlier this year.  Recently, I had another cross-transaction with one of your Agents, Jennifer Polansky.  Gotta tell ya, she was terrific and was a pleasure to work with.  Put her in charge of "relational training," 'cause she certainly "Gets It."  Hold on to her, she's a good one.

Warmly, Kim . D- Realty One

September 6, 2013

Jennifer is a fantastic real estate agent. I would not have my wonderful new home today if it wasn't for her. She is an agent that will go to bat for you! She helped me each step of the way. She will take the time to make sure you understand each step of the process and arm you with all of the resources and information to make the correct decision for you and your family. Jennifer is a person that will go that extra mile to get the job done. She even called me and checked comps on several house for me while she was on vacation out the country. 
 
Meg A- Goodyear AZ
As seen on Zillow -  http://u.zillow.com/w25Eg/

August 31, 2013

Jennifer did an outstanding job selling our home in June 2013 and then turned around and helped us purchase a wonderful home for us in Surprise Arizona in August 2013. She is an excellent communicator throughout the entire purchase process and is very detailed. It is a pleasure working with Jennifer and we highly recommend her for buying or selling. Great experience AGAIN!!


Les & Kelly M- Surprise, Arizona 
As seen on Zillow  http://u.zillow.com/w25Xu/

August 15, 2013

Jennifer was awesome!!! She went above and beyond to help me and my wife out. she found the exact house we wanted and got the deal done in record time.. I wouldn't even consider using another realtor in the future.
 
K. Grant, Goodyear 
As seen on Zillow- http://u.zillow.com/w1zZJ/

June 25, 2013

It was a pleasure having Jennifer as our Real Estate agent. She was always there for us day in and day out for answering any questions or concerns. She did an awesome job in the sale of our home and we will be utilizing her again later this year in the purchase of our new home. We highly recommend Jennifer Polansky, she truly performed at a high level for us!!!

-Les & Kelly M- Goodyear AZ 
June 25, 2013
 
As seen on Zillow-  http://u.zillow.com/w1ndO/
 

May 21, 2013

We used Jennifer for both Purchase and Sale of our Arizona homes. Jennifer’s trademark "Get More Ooh-La-La for Your Mu-La-La"™ is definitely what she delivered on all accounts. She was able to bring in an offer on our home within hours of listing it on over 70+ websites and backup offers in reserve. We would without question recommend her for her upmost professionalism, real estate market knowledge, and know how to deliver the best in negotiations and follow through till the deal is done.

The trust we put into Jennifer went a long way and would say only success will follow if you use Jennifer as your Realtor.

Jana Rettie, Canada
As seen on Zillow. http://www.zillow.com/profile/JJPREALTY/Reviews/

May 4, 2013

I was a first time home buyer, so approaching this process was nerve-racking to say the least. When I first contacted Jennifer, she happily told me about each step in the process. After I was pre-qualified, she helped me to find listing that were in my price range and was very patient (as I wanted to look at all of the properties). She helped me to narrow down my choices. I looked at 15 houses (she set everything up around my schedule and had very professional printouts explaining the details of the houses). The first house I offered on was accepted (I am convinced it is because of her detailed paperwork and timeliness). Because she is so quick with paperwork and getting you information, the entire documentation process goes very quickly. From the initial offer to getting my keys, the process took only 21 days! This may seem like a lot to most other first time home buyers, but I am told I hold a new record for conventional loans. Take my advice and use Jennifer. She is the best!
 
Paul Peters- Peoria Arizona
As seen on  http://www.zillow.com/profile/JJPREALTY/

March 30, 2013

My family and I just relocated here from Dallas and Jennifer couldn't have made it any easier! The knowledge and patience she has given to my family and I has truly made this experience smooth and enjoyable. Everything that Jennifer has said she was going to do she has done, plus some. I STRONGLY recommend Jennifer for any of your realty needs!
 
Shane & Megan M.- Goodyear AZ
March 30, 2013
As seen on  http://www.zillow.com/profile/JJPREALTY/

March 22, 2013

Jennifer was invaluable in selling our home – within 2 weeks on the market!  Her marketing materials for our home were top notch, which she quickly provided within days of listing our home.  Communication between us, as well as with realtors of potential purchases, was prompt and professional.  Jennifer has a broad range of knowledge with respect to all areas of real estate, and quickly provided answers to all of our questions.  She is very personable and pleasant, and handled the sale of our home in a competent, professional and friendly manner.   We have worked with many realtors through the years and would rank Jennifer as one of the best we’ve ever dealt with.
M Rettie,
Fri, Mar 22, 2013
As seen on www.trulia.com

October 7, 2012- Broker Testimonial

Jennifer and I worked together on the other home that I sold 2 blocks from your house. She is a true professional, really knows the west valley, and did a great job for everyone involved (sellers and buyers) on that transaction. I can tell you with confidence that Jenn knows the areas where sub-$100K might work that are also 55+ communities. I can tell you that we don't have those here in North Scottsdale! We wish!
Take care!
--Byron
Byron D. Short
Designated Broker
 
(Byron S. & I did a deal a couple months ago- and he recently referred me a client.  When I asked him if I could use this as a reference his response was if I lived in Scottsdale he would have "already tried to hire me"... that he enjoyed working with me, and was happy for me to use this testimonial)  
It pays to work well with others!!- JJP 10/8/2012

August 2012 (X 3 houses)

Jennifer,
I got the sweetest card and token from you today!! I just love you and you are amazing to work with!  I hope we have many more deals together for sure!!
Cori S
 
*SideNote* Cori S.& Byron A., bought 3 houses off of me in the past month for the investors they work with.  With their 50+ homes they bought this year, I guess I stood out.
When interviewing a potential Realtor, never estimate there net worth by just Customer Service to the client... take the time to measure the ability to work well with others.  There is no "I" in team, wether its working with a client, buyers agent, sellers agent, title, escrow, lending, appraiser, inspector etc...  With all the pieces to the real estate pie it's best to work with somebody that can appreciate all aspects of a deal, and what it takes to make it all come together.
-JJP- 9/6/12

July 2012

Jennifer is an agent that understands the market and listens and responds to the wants/needs of her clients. She is an active agent from start to finish. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy, sell or rent their home.
Dr. Kari Nahgahgwon- Goodyear
July 2012

May 17, 2012

After months of attempting to find a tenant for my rental property with no luck, I asked Jennifer for her expertise and within no time she found exceptional tenants! Jennifer was quick and courteous with her responses and extremely knowledgeable.  Her professionalism is first class!  I will be recommending her to my friends and family.  Thank you Jennifer!
 
Manny Siguenza - Goodyear

May 14, 2012

Jennifer was both very professional and personable. She not only outlined the entire process of leasing a home , she patiently walked us through each step of the way. My wife and I had spoken to several realtors and even allowed a couple to show us homes, but nothing promising surfaced. With Jennifer we told her exactly what we were looking for and she was able to find us a home in our desired neighborhood in no time at all. Even after the signing of the papers, Jennifer still continues to look out for us. She continues to keep in contact with us. She sends us updates of our new neighborhood and is always willing to lend a helping hand.  We feel we not only got the best home in the best neighborhood, with the best realtor in the area, but we also made a lifelong friend. Thanks again Jennifer!
 
Ted & Stephanie Lykins- Goodyear

May 12, 2012

We recently sold our home using Jennifer as our realtor. She is very knowledgeable concerning the market conditions. Her expertise enabled us to sell our house for $11k over our asking price in just 5 days. Jennifer goes the extra mile with her staging techniques and utilizes many marketing strategies. We would definitely use her services again whether selling or buying a home.
 
Don & Kim Calkins- Peoria, Arizona

February 26, 2012

Jennifer was so incredible when it came to helping us. We are new to the area and didn't know a thing! She kept us updated with emails about the town on a weekly basis. She was super friendly and helpful. Oh and patient when we asked 1000 questions! She helped us find the most beautiful house and we are beyond happy! She was truly the best realtor we have ever worked with. Thank you so much Jennifer I will always recommend you to friends and family.
Amy & Evan- Goodyear Arizona

February 16, 2012

In my 30 plus years of buying an selling house I have never had a more professional, responsive, detail oriented, driven, loyal to the client, available realtor. Night or day Jennifer was always there to answer question or give honest advise. A true Realty Super Star.
 
Howard- Goodyear, Arizona

Dec 19, 2011

Jennifer was a joy to work with. She was very knowledgeable with the technology side of the business which worked well for us. Jennifer listen to what we were looking for and showed us homes that were what we would be interested in which in turned made our home purchasing experience very fast. She was always available to answer any questions we might have. Our home purchasing experience was effortless for us!!
 
Karen & Tony M. - Peoria, Arizona

Sept 27, 2011

Jennifer is one of the most knowledgeable realtors out there. She was extremely organized and prepared each time we went out to look at homes. She pointed out things I would have never noticed or considered as we walked through homes we were interested in. She was available when I needed her and quickly responded to the millions of questions I had during the entire process. One of the best decisions I made during my home purchase process was to select Jennifer as my realtor. Without her dedication, knowledge, and suggestions we probably would still be looking for a house. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone purchasing or selling a home.
 
Mare & Rolando, Laveen, AZ

July 22, 2011

A little history on me, I have not been in the housing market for several years. I am accustomed to an agent looking thru the Multiple Listing Book and suggesting what he thinks we would like to see, then driving around for hours looking at property that I would not move a dog into. In all honesty, some were professional, mostly not…
And then along came Jennifer. It took me a couple of days to become accustom to Jennifer’s fast paced, energetic style of conducting business. Frankly it took me a few days for me to catch up with her. When I finally did and realized the tremendous advantage that my wife and I had in selling our home over other realtors that we had spoken with, my decision to go with Jennifer was SPOT ON..
In our case, after Jennifer suggested the best way to set up our home for showing, we had 5 separate offers in 3 days. Jennifer handled all aspects of the negotiations between the various parties and explained the advantages and dis-advantages with each offer.
Jennifer is one of the most ethical and professional people that I have ever had the pleasure to work with in any industry. Jennifer had answers to all of my questions, and in some cases; Jennifer would have the answer to my questions before I asked.
As a side note, the folks that purchased our home were from out of state and did so solely on the 100+ gallery quality photos that Jennifer had posted without physically seeing our home. I think that other agents should take lessons from Jennifer..
I have and will continue to recommend Jennifer to folks that are in the market to either purchase or sell a home.
Sincerely,
Michael E. James
Goodyear, Arizona

April 21, 2011

Being a first time home buyer I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Jennifer was available whenever I wanted to view homes and she came prepared each time. She is very knowledgeable and was able to point out details that I may have missed yet never pushed me into making a decision. Once I decided on a home Jennifer was extremely thorough on doing all of the necessary research before putting the deal together. Unfortunately I seemed to hit a brick wall with every step of the home buying process and Jennifer was my personal wrecking ball. There were many times when it seemed that the deal would fall apart & she was able to hold it together getting me the better end of the deal. She fought hard for me and never gave up. Her persistence and hard work got me and my children into a home of our own and I couldn’t be more pleased.
Kori A., Avondale, AZ

Feb 17, 2011

Jen- THANK YOU  THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! You are just the best! WOW!!!!.  You have made our dreams of retirement a reality.

We can't say enough about your dedication,efficiency,patience,time showing homes and hard work to make this deal a success.It has been a very exciting experience.We are so grateful to our friend's Jim & Leslie for referring us to you.We will refer all our friend's and family as well because we know they will be taken care of just as incredible as we were.
 We will enjoy many years in AZ  with our family and friends.Our children are so excited and making plans for their holidays .
 
Ken & Val Sapiak, Winnipeg, Canada

Nov. 13, 2010

We had the pleasure of working with Jennifer when my husband and I were in Scottsdale in October looking for a vacation home. We found a wonderful property and could never have gotten through the process without her. Her knowledge of the area, professionalism and friendliness are unmatched. She has gone way over and above our expectations of any realtor, even after the closing two weeks ago!
 
We would recommend her to anyone! Great Job Jen, you are wonderful.
 
Keith & Tina Guile, Ontario, Canada

Oct 14, 2010

Jen has been a wonderful agent choice.  She has gone beyond and above the call of duty.  Not only did she help me stage the house I was selling, she made cookies during the open house.  She also makes sure she is on the cutting edge of technology.  I am so impressed by her eagerness and professionalism I would recommend her to anyone.  She is a treasure.

Terry Peters, Kalispell Mt.

Sept. 13, 2010

Jennifer you are one amazing person! You are so knowledgeable and professional.  Thank you for working with us and our schedule. I am telling everyone I know who needs a home or a rental about you. Thanks again. Love that smile!

Patricia L., Avondale AZ

August 24, 2010

Thank you Jen for all your hard work in finding us a great house. We know you have put a lot of time and energy into this house, and for that we are very grateful and fortunate to have you!  Also,Thank you for all your leads on places to buy furniture etc. as I can hardly wait to furnish it.

Lorie W., Manitoba Can

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Comments
Phone
Sitemap:

Realty One Group
Realty One Group
2950 N Litchfield Rd • Goodyear, AZ 85338
Cell: (480) 577-3918 • Office (623) 386-9691
Fax: (877) 598-5496
License: SA626244000
JJPrealty@gmail.com
GoodyearAvondaleLitchfield Park